Board Members:

From the left: Vice President – Mathias Jern, Secretary General – Roger Holmberg, Immediate Past President – Doru Anghelache, Jari Honkanen, Johan Finsteen Gjødvad, President – Viive Tuuna, Espen Hugaas. Apologies: Jörg Rennert and Igor Kopál


President: Viive Tuuna

Vice President: Mathias Jern

Immediate Past President: Doru Anghelache

Treasurer: Jörg Rennert

Secretary General: Roger Holmberg

Member: Jari Honkanen

Member: Espen Hugaas

Member: Igor Kopál

Member: Johan Finsteen Gjødvad



The Board has the following tasks:

  • execution of the Federation’s decisions;
  • responsibility for all management and the general monitoring of the interests of the Federation; external representation of the Federation;
  • the legally binding signature for the Federation is that of the president together with the vice-president;
  • convening the Council Meeting;
  • organisation of the work of the Federation as intended by the articles of association and decisions of the Federation;
  • appointment and supervision of the staff necessary for the work of the Federation; decisions about taking legal action, indemnity from such action and the conclusion of settlements;
  • formulation of all the rules required for the work of the Federation, which, however, require the approval of the Council Meeting;
  • execution of all matters which are not expressly assigned to other bodies